Calendar

  • thumb image

    The Hmm @ Motel Spatie, Arnhem | Fri 7 June | Doors 19:30 Start 20:00

  • thumb image

    The Hmm @ A-Lab | Wed 24 April | Doors 19:30 Start 20:00

  • thumb image

    The Hmm @ fanfare | Wed 27 March | Doors 19:30 Start 20:00

  • thumb image

    The Hmm @ MU | Thu 28 Feb at 20:00 (doors open at 19:30)

  • thumb image

    The Hmm @ Brakke Grond | Wed Nov 28 at 20:30

  • thumb image

    The Hmm @ Stadsschouwburg | Tue Nov 6 at 20:30

  • thumb image

    The Hmm x Stimuleringsfonds @ Dutch Design Week | Tue Oct 23 at 15:00, Veemgebouw

  • thumb image

    The Hmm @ sQuare | Wed Sept 26 at 20:30

  • thumb image

    The Hmm @ Roze Tanker | Fri June 15 at 20:00

  • thumb image

    The Hmm x Melkweg: Operation GIF | Wednesday May 30 at 20:00

  • thumb image

    The Hmm @ Het Nieuwe Instituut | Thur May 24 at 20:00

  • thumb image

    The Hmm x Mediamatic | Wed April 25th at 20:30

  • thumb image

    The Hmm x BAUT | Wed March 28 at 20:00

  • thumb image

    The Hmm x Roosje Klap | Wed Nov 8 at 20:30

  • thumb image

    The Hmm @ De Ruimte | Wed Oct 4 at 20:30

  • thumb image

    The Hmm @ De Tanker | Wed 6 Sep at 20:00

  • thumb image

    The Hmm @ Worm, Rotterdam | Wed 21 June at 20:30

  • thumb image

    The Hmm @ VondelCS | Wed 3 May at 20:00

  • thumb image

    The Hmm @ FC Hyena | Wed 5 April at 19:00

  • thumb image

    The Hmm # 6 | Sat 5 November 2016 | Foam Amsterdam